Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clear Lake

1 rating

They destroyed my hair Cut

5 rating

I?ve been taking my son there for about 6 months now and have been content with the results. But today, Deziree really nailed what I wanted with one glance at my example pic. Thank you for a great experience!

5 rating

Always cordial. Excellent haircut.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

1
TzW M. | March 2, 2020 Google

"They destroyed my hair Cut"

5
Broderick . | January 4, 2020 Facebook

"I?ve been taking my son there for about 6 months now and have been content with the results. But tod"

5
Dennis B. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Always cordial. Excellent haircut."

1
Tyler T. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Unacceptable. Over charged and over cut. Worst experience at Sport Clips. Stylist rushed. Did not cu"

5
Ben Z. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Very nice place, when not long wait"

1
John L. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Horrrrrible experience with "Lindsay". My first & LAST time at this location as I'm new to town (11."

5
Michael D. | October 3, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/EkC9nffzAq2amYTrYL93kQ?hrid=Tx7gcOVmNd_gDjxnWxxdGA"

4
Tamika J. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Great cut"

5
Edward U. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Always great service"

5
Joseph C. | August 3, 2019 Google

"My first visit was pleasant! I work out of town alot and I don't usually get my hair cut often but t"